Please see below copies of our recent market reports, including our weekly prime, store and breeding stock sales.

All reports can be downloaded for reading. If you would like to receive our market reports by email on a weekly basis please email enquiries@newarklivestocksales.com.

Market Reports – click on the link to download the report

Market Report for Wednesday 13 February and Saturday 9 February

Market Report for Wednesday 6 February and Saturday 2 February 

Market Report for Wednesday 30 January and Saturday 26 January

Market Report for Wednesday 23 January and Saturday 19 January

Market Report for Wednesday 16 January and Saturday 12 January

 

 

 

Click here to view older Market Reports