Please see below copies of our recent market reports, including our weekly prime, store and breeding stock sales.

All reports can be downloaded for reading. If you would like to receive our market reports by email on a weekly basis please email enquiries@newarklivestocksales.com.

Market Reports – click on the link to download the report

Market Report for Wednesday 16 May and Saturday 12 May

Market Report for Wednesday 9 May and Saturday 5 May

Market Report for Wednesday 2 May and Saturday 28 April

Market Report for Wednesday 25 April and Saturday 21 April

Market Report for Wednesday 18 April and Saturday 14 April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to view older Market Reports